Stats: 03 members, | Posts: 6224 | Date:2nd March 2021, 5:19 pm



Photos, names of the new Service Chiefs

By - - [ General ]

1. Chief of Defence Staff: Major-General Leo Irabor
2. Chief of Army Staff: Major-General I. Attahiru
3. Chief of Naval Staff: Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo
4. Chief of Air Staff: Air-Vice Marshal Isiaka Oladayo Amao

All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.

Source link

No Responses Yet, Be The One To Response First

Comments are closed.